Board of Education

 

District Administrators
langton

John R. Langton
Superintendent


630-458-2425

jlangton@asd4.org

gomez

Dr. Lisa Black-Gomez
Assistant Superintendent for Student Services

630-458-2466

lgomez@asd4.org

Boyan

Marcy Boyan
Assistant Superintendent for Business

630-458-2436

mboyan@asd4.org

haney

Donna Haney
Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction

630-458-2440

dhaney@asd4.org

karpman

Keri Karpman
Director of Special Education

630-458-2462

kkarpman@asd4.org

langman

Robert Langman
Director of Instructional and Information Technology

630-628-4095

blangman@asd4.org

wartman

Charles B. Wartman
Assistant Superintendent for Administrative Services
 Homeless Liaison

630-458-2432

cwartman@asd4.org

 

School Administrators
alexander

Erin Alexander
Principal
Ardmore School

630-458-2934

ealexander@asd4.org

martello

Debra Martello
Principal
Army Trail School

630-458-2569

dmartello@asd4.org

stange

Carrie Stange
Principal
Fullerton School

630-458-2969

cstange@asd4.org

bennett

Craig Bennett
Principal
Indian Trail Junior High School

630-458-2515

cbennett@asd4.org

diaz

Janet Diaz
Assistant Principal
Indian Trail Junior High School

630-458-2515

jdiaz@asd4.org

ardizzone

Cristina Ardizzone
Assistant Principal
Indian Trail Junior High School

630-458-2515

cardizzone@asd4.org

Tucker

Robert Tucker
Dean of Students
Indian Trail Junior High School

630-458-2515

rtucker@asd4.org

Cucci

Anastasia Cucci
Dean of Students
Indian Trail Junior High School

630-458-2515

acucci@asd4.org

Young

Carolyn Young-Slonek
Principal
Lake Park School

630-458-3020

cyoung@asd4.org

guio

Lina Guio
Principal
Lincoln School

630-458-3063

lguio@asd4.org

lohse

Kim Lohse
Principal
Stone School

630-628-4021

klohse@asd4.org

langman

Bob Langman
Principal
Wesley School

630-628-4095

blangman@asd4.org

The Addison School District 4 community . . .
Provides a safe, nurturing and innovative learning environment;
Empowers all students to achieve success while embracing and celebrating individual differences; and
Develops lifelong learners with a global perspective.


Addison School District #4 222 N. Kennedy Drive  Addison, IL  60101-2497  phone 630-458-2500  fax 630-628-8829

Email Webmaster: webmaster@asd4.org