District » Administration

Administration

District Administrators
John R. Langton
Superintendent


630-458-2425
jlangton@asd4.org
Dr. Lisa Black-Gomez
Assistant Superintendent for Student
Services
630-458-2466
lgomez@asd4.org
Donna Haney
Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum
and Instruction

630-458-2440
dhaney@asd4.org
Keri Karpman
Director of Special Education


630-458-2462
kkarpman@asd4.org
Tim Keeley
Assistant Superintendent for Business


630-458-2436
tkeeley@asd4.org
Kim Lohse
Director of Educational and Information
Technology

630-458-2433
klohse@asd4.org
Charles B. Wartman
Assistant Superintendent for
Administrative Services
Homeless Liaison
FOIA Officer
630-458-2432
cwartman@asd4.org
 
School Administrators
Dr. Erin Alexander
Principal
Addison Early Learning Center

630-458-3095
ealexander@asd4.org
Janet Diaz
Principal
Ardmore School

630-458-2900
jdiaz@asd4.org
Debra Martello
Principal
Army Trail School

630-458-2569
dmartello@asd4.org
Dr. Carrie Stange
Principal
Fullerton School

630-458-2969
cstange@asd4.org
Craig Bennett
Principal
Indian Trail Junior High

630-458-2515
cbennett@asd4.org
Karla Donoso-Kelly
Assistant Principal
Indian Trail Junior High

630-458-2515
kkelly@asd4.org
Rob Tucker
Assistant Principal
Indian Trail Junior High

630-458-2515
rtucker@asd4.org
Anastasia Netzel
Dean of Students
Indian Trail Junior High

630-458-2515
anetzel@asd4.org
Kim Trubich
Dean of Students
Indian Trail Junior High

630-458-2515
ktrubich@asd4.org
Dave Smogor
Principal
Lake Park School

630-458-3020
dsmogor@asd4.org
Lina Guio
Principal
Lincoln School

630-458-3063
lguio@asd4.org

Cristina Ardizzone
Principal
Stone School

630-628-4021
cardizzone@asd4.org
Katie Purse
Principal
Wesley School

630-628-4095
kpurse@asd4.org