Addison School District 4
Educational Foundation for Excellence


George Ellefsen

Kathy Willis*
Vice President
Sylvia Layne

Irene Boutzarelos
Maureen Hansen
Carol Hendricks
Alesha Henley
Gonzalo Herrera
Ralph Jollette
Joe Lullo
Samira Mendoza
Gary Sinagra
Kellie Wheeler

John R. Langton



A Non-Profit
501 (c)(3) Organization
founded in 2006 to assist
Addison School District 4
in providing enhanced learning
opportunities for students.




*To contact Foundation officers
via email, click on the
individual officer's name listed

Friends, family, community members . . .

Join us for District 4 Educational Foundation's
9th annual

Family Fun Fair  

Friday, April 11, 2014

5:00 - 9:00 pm

Fun, food and festivities

Indian Trail
Junior High School
222 N. Kennedy Drive


games provided by
District 4 PTAs,
parent groups,
Addison Teachers Association and Addison Park District!


Delicious food from local vendors available for purchase!

Performance by Lake Park 4th & 5th grade students at 6:00pm
Teacher mini-grants will be presented at 7:00pm
Performance by Indian Trail Jazz Ensemble at 8:00pm
DJ Music & Dancing in Gym 2

$1 per person entrance fee


Proceeds benefit the Addison School District 4 Educational Foundation for Excellence

Download a copy of our brochure in English, Spanish, Polish or Albanian.

Contact the Foundation by email at