Board Members » Board Members

Board Members

Please click on the portraits below to view a short biography of each Board member. 
President Vice President Secretary  
Dave Williams Jim Towns Serge Ruffolo  
Rudy Aranda  John Daniels   Zack Frangidakis Jeremiah Lange 
The Illinois Association of School Boards' (IASB) website has information to help the public and parents understand school board work. The site provides a wide range of information about everything from the principles of school governance to the requirements of state law and the challenges of school finance.
Learn more at: