District » Administration

Administration

 
District Administrators
 
John LangtonJohn R. Langton
Superintendent


630-458-2425
jlangton@asd4.org
Janet DiazJanet Diaz
Director of Student
Support Services
 
630-458-2466
jdiaz@asd4.org
Donna HaneyDonna Haney
Assistant Superintendent for
Teaching & Learning

630-458-2440
dhaney@asd4.org
Keri KarpmanKeri Karpman
Assistant Superintendent for
Student 
Services

630-458-2462
kkarpman@asd4.org
Tim KeeleyTim Keeley
Assistant Superintendent for Business 
Chief School Business Official
630-458-2436
tkeeley@asd4.org
Kim LohseDr. Kim Lohse
Assistant Superintendent of
Innovation & Information

630-458-2433
klohse@asd4.org
Chuck WartmanCharles B. Wartman
Assistant Superintendent for
Administrative Services
Homeless Liaison
FOIA Officer
630-458-2432
cwartman@asd4.org
 
 
School Administrators
 
Erin AlexanderDr. Erin Alexander
Principal
Addison Early Learning Center (Preschool)
630-458-3095
ealexander@asd4.org
Kara DohmanKara Dohman
Principal
Ardmore Elementary School (K-5)

630-458-2900
kdohman@asd4.org
Rob TuckerRob Tucker
Principal
Army Trail Elementary School
(Preschool-5)
630-458-2515
rtucker@asd4.org
Craig BennettCraig Bennett
Principal
Fullerton Elementary School (K-5)

630-458-2969
cbennett@asd4.org
Katie PurseKatie Purse
Principal
Indian Trail Junior High School (6-8)

630-458-2515
kpurse@asd4.org
Karla KellyKarla Donoso-Kelly
Assistant Principal
Indian Trail Junior High School (6-8)

630-458-2515
kkelly@asd4.org
Kim TrubichKimberly Trubich
Assistant Principal
Indian Trail Junior High School (6-8)

630-458-2515
ktrubich@asd4.org
Chris JamroseChris Jamrose
Dean
Indian Trail Junior High School (6-8)

630-458-2515
cjamrose@asd4.org
Patrick HealyPatrick Healy
Dean
Indian Trail Junior High School (6-8)

630-458-2515
phealy@asd4.org
Dave SmogorDave Smogor
Principal
Lake Park Elementary School (K-5)

630-458-3020
dsmogor@asd4.org
Lina GuioLina Guio
Principal
Lincoln Elementary School (K-5)

630-458-3063
lguio@asd4.org
Cristina VillalobosCristina Villalobos
Principal
Stone Elementary School (K-5)

630-628-4021
cfvillalobos@asd4.org
Katie PurseKatie Ahart
Principal
Wesley Elementary School (K-5)

630-628-4095
kahart@asd4.org