District » Administration

Administration

District Administrators
John LangtonJohn R. Langton
Superintendent

630-458-2425
jlangton@asd4.org
Lisa Black-GomezDr. Lisa Black-Gomez
Assistant Superintendent for
Student 
Services

630-458-2466
lgomez@asd4.org
Donna HaneyDonna Haney
Assistant Superintendent for
Curriculum
and Instruction

630-458-2440
dhaney@asd4.org
Keri KarpmanKeri Karpman
Director of Special Education

630-458-2462
kkarpman@asd4.org
Tim KeeleyTim Keeley
Assistant Superintendent for Business

630-458-2436
tkeeley@asd4.org
Kim LohseDr. Kim Lohse
Director of Educational and
Information 
Technology

630-458-2433
klohse@asd4.org
Chuck WartmanCharles B. Wartman
Assistant Superintendent for
Administrative Services
Homeless Liaison
FOIA Officer
630-458-2432
cwartman@asd4.org
 
School Administrators
Erin AlexanderDr. Erin Alexander
Principal
Addison Early Learning Center

630-458-3095
ealexander@asd4.org
Janet DiazJanet Diaz
Principal
Ardmore School

630-458-2900
jdiaz@asd4.org
Rob TuckerRob Tucker
Principal 

Army Trail School

630-458-2515
rtucker@asd4.org
Carrie StangeDr. Carrie Stange
Principal
Fullerton School

630-458-2969
cstange@asd4.org
Craig BennettCraig Bennett
Principal
Indian Trail Junior High

630-458-2515
cbennett@asd4.org
Karla KellyKarla Donoso-Kelly
Assistant Principal
Indian Trail Junior High

630-458-2515
kkelly@asd4.org
Kim TrubichKim Trubich
Assistant Principal
Indian Trail Junior High

630-458-2515
ktrubich@asd4.org
Chris JamroseChris Jamrose
Dean of Students
Indian Trail Junior High

630-458-2515
cjamrose@asd4.org
Patrick HealyPatrick Healy
Dean of Students
Indian Trail Junior High

630-458-2515
phealy@asd4.org
Dave SmogorDave Smogor
Principal
Lake Park School

630-458-3020
dsmogor@asd4.org
Lina GuioLina Guio
Principal
Lincoln School

630-458-3063
lguio@asd4.org
Cristina VillalobosCristina Villalobos
Principal
Stone School

630-628-4021
cfvillalobos@asd4.org
Katie PurseKatie Purse
Principal
Wesley School

630-628-4095
kpurse@asd4.org