Business Office and Facilities » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

  Tim Keeley   Assistant Superintendent for Business   630-458-2436   tkeeley@asd4.org
  Cindy Ocampo   Payroll / Bookkeeper    630-458-2448   cocampo@asd4.org
  Julie Cunz   Purchasing & Accounts Payable   630-458-2450   jcunz@asd4.org
  Gina Grabowski   Business Information Specialist   630-458-2446   rgrabowski@asd4.org
  Kerry Dirck   Facilities Engineering Manager   630-458-2452   kdirck@asd4.org
  John Larkin   Assistant Director of Buildings & Grounds   630-458-2469   jlarkin@asd4.org
  Jen Bonnema   Director of Business and Employee Services   630-458-2436   jbonnema@asd4.org
  Brendan Marshall   Director of Communications & Community Engagement   630-459-2429   bmarshall@asd4.org