Families » Partner Organization Contact Information

Partner Organization Contact Information

Addison Early Childhood Collaborative Members
Organization  Programs | Services Name Title Email
ASD4 Addison Elementary Schools Erin Alexander Principal, Addison Early Learning Center ealexander@asd4.org
ASD4   Chuck Wartman Assistant Superintendent for Administrative Services CWartman@asd4.org‎
A To Z Pediatric and Youth Health Care Pediatrician Monique Kennedy Office Manager manager@atozpedyouth.com
Access Community Health Medical Services Ramon Sanchez Community Engagement Specialist ramon.sanchez@achn.net
Access DuPage Medical Services Ivelisse Rodriguez Referral and Education Coordinator irodriguez@accessdupage.org
Addison Fire Protection District Residential Fire Prevention and Fire Services Open Community Education and Relations Director  
Addison Library Children's Story Times and Activities | Birth to 5+ Louise Dimick Head of Children's Services dimick@addisonlibrary.org
Addison Library Social Service Referrals Lily De La Cruz Social Services Coordinator delacruz@addisonlibrary.org
Addison Park District Preschool | Other  Amy Housley Preschool Coordinator ahousley@addisonparks.org
Addison Police Department   Malwina Sobanski Officer msobanski@addison-il.org
Addison Township Food Pantry | Limited Financial Assistance for Housing Sandy Bays Administrative Director Sandyb@addisontownship.com
Bensenville School District 2 Bensenville Elementary Schools Christy Poli Project Director | Bensenville Early Childhood Collaborative cpoli@bsd2.org
Bridge Communities Housing Case Management | Emergency Shelter Jill Garbaliauskas Director of Children's Programs jill.garbaliauskas@bridgecommunities.org
Carol's Learning Academy Early Learning | Child Care Services Carol Girardi Owner gerardi.carol@gmail.com
Catholic Charities Community Services | Early Childhood Services Susan Mrazek Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant smrazek@cc-doj.org
Catholic Charities   Joy Newburn Outreach Support Specialist, Community Services-DuPage jnewburn@cc-doj.org
The Center: Resources for Teaching and Learning Educator Professional Development Kathy Slattery STARNET Region II, Director kslattery@cntrmail.org
Child's Voice Listening and spoken language program for children with hearing loss. Locations in Wood Dale and Chicago. Kate Bousum Director of Advancement Kbousum@childsvoice.org
College of DuPage Community College | ELA & GED Dan Deasy Manager Adult Education | Continuing Education Opportunities deasyd@cod.edu
ComEd Residential and Business Electric Services Cynthia Thomas External Affairs Manager, North Region cynthia.thomas@comed.com
DCFS School Team Vanessa Castro School Readiness Team | Northern Region vanessa.castro@illinois.gov
Day One Pact | Child and Family Connections Lisle Early Intervention | Child Find Jillian Santora LIC/TA Coordinator jsantora@dayonepact.org
DuPage Children's Museum   Alix Tonsgard Early Learning Specialist atonsgard@dupagechildrensmuseum.org
Dupage County Health Department   Rebecca McFarland Community Initiatives Coordinator Rebecca.McFarland@dupagehealth.org
Dupage County Health Department Home Visiting Services Lenny Rivota Intensive Services Supervisor lenny.rivota@dupagehealth.org
Dupage County Health Department WIC | Dental Catherine Gonzalez Family Health Supervisor (WIC) cgonzale@dupagehealth.org
Dupage County Health Department   Elizabeth Gonzalez   Gonzalez@dupagehealth.org
DuPage Early Childhood Collaborative Supports Early Childhood Collaboratives | DuPage Co. Kelia Guyton Program Director, Early Childhood fakelia.guyton@ywcachicago.org
DuPage High School District 88     Dr. Adam Cibulka Director of Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment acibulka@dupage88.net
DuPage High School District 88 | Addison Resources Connect Addison Community-based Service Providers Danielle Brink Director of Community Relations dbrink@dupage88.net
Easter Seals Developmental Screenings | Services for Infants & Children with Disabilities Michael Krupka    mkrupka@eastersealsdfvr.org
Elgin Partnership for Early Learning Elgin Early Childhood Collaborative Amber Peters Collaboration Director amberpeters@elginpartnership.org
Family Focus   Veronica Gomez   gomez@family-focus.org
Family Focus Support Services from Prenatal through Age 18 | Early Childhood Development & Home Visiting Ana Barajas   ana.barajas@family-focus.org
Forest Preserve District of DuPage County Conservation Agency | Programs for Children & Youth Debbi Gayon Natural Sciences Education Manager dgayon@dupageforest.org
Girl Scouts Scouting Programs in Addison Martha Sternickle Community Organizer msternickle@girlscoutsgcnwi.org
Hamdard Healthcare Medical Services Alondra Carrillo Community Health Educator acarrillo@hamdardcenter.org. 
Hamdard Healthcare Health Care | Support Services Brandon Pettigrew Development and Communications Coordinator bpettigrew@hamdardcenter.org
Home Child Care - La Pinata Child Care Services Alma Reyes Owner almairene113@sbcglobal.net
Home Child Care - Little Wonders Child Care Services Maria Arrellano Owner lwondersdaycare@aol.com
Home Child Care - Little Rascals Child Care Services Anna Zebrowski Owner ania57@aol.com
Home Child Care - Casa Hernandez Child Care Services Alex Hernandez Owner halejandra@att.net
Home Child Care - Happy Faces Child Care Services Ingrid Pulgar Owner ingridpulgar05@gmail.com
Illinois District 77 IL State Representative Kathleen Willis Representative  repwillis77@gmail.com
Illinois DCFS Early Childhood Education Vanessa Castro Northern Region School Readiness Specialist vanessa.castro@illinois.gov
Illinois State Senator Tom Cullerton   Nick Giannini Staffer Nick@senatortomcullerton.com
Jane Addams Resource Corporation Job Training and Services Emily Doherty Senior Director, Careers in Manufacturing Programs emilyd@jane-addams.org
Kid Care Medical Medical Services Laura Buchanan   laura.buchanan@kidcaremedical.net
Kid Care Medical Pediatrician Services Elena Camacho   elena.camacho@kidcaremedical.net
KinderCare Preschool | Child Care  Marlin Roa Center Director mroa@klcorp.com
Little Prince Preschool | Child Care  Sandra Gonzalez President littleprince233@hotmail.com
Lombard SD 44 Lombard Schools Cathy Angelos   Cangelos@sd44.org
Messiah Baptist Church   Bob Tetrick Associate Pastor rstetrick@juno.com
Metropolitan Family Services - Dupage Early Head Start | Head Start Nicole Cameron Director of Early Childhood Education Services cameronn@metrofamily.org
Metropolitan Family Services - Dupage AECC Mary Haley Project Director, Addison Early Childhood Collaborative haleym@metrofamily.org
National Louis University Undergraduate and Graduate Degree Programs | Early Childhood Education Lisa Wolf Outreach Development Specialist lwolf@nl.edu
NEDSRA Sports, Recreation, and Leisure Opportunities for Adults and cCildren with Disabilities. Sean Fritsch Recreation Coordinator sfritsch@nedsra.org
NE DuPage Family & Youth Services   Shannon Hartnett Executive Director shartnett@addison-il.org
Parents as Teachers Social Services for Individuals and Families Vickie Trotter Director vtrotter@dupageroe.org
Parents as Teachers Home Visiting Services Michele Freiler Parent Educator mfreiler@dupageroe.org
Project Help Addison | Home Visiting Parent Education Estefania Palafox   estefania.palafox@ywcachicago.org
Salt Creek School District 48 Home-based Mentoring and Parent Education Jen Sabourin Director of Student Services jsabourin@saltcreek48.org
Superacion Familiar Villa Park Schools Jorge Davila   jorgedavila@superacionfamiliar.com
Technology Center of Dupage Education Services Jeanne Beauchamp Early Childhood Education & Care Instructor jeanneb@tcdupage.org‎
Technology Center of Dupage Career & Technical Education Programs | Early Care and Education Helen Figaro Early Childhood and Education Instructor helenf@tcdupage.org
Teen Parent Connection Support Services for Pregnant Teens Heather Moyer Healthy Families Program Manager Heatherm@teenparentconnection.org
Teen Parent Connection Open   Community Engagement Coordinator  
University of Illinois Extension (Nutrition) SNAP-ED | School Nutrition and Nutrition Education Christine Birns Program Coordinator | SNAP-Ed, 4-H and Youth Development cbirns@illinois.edu
University of Illinois Extension (Nutrition)   Nay Sattar SNAP-Ed Educator nsattar@illinois.edu
VNA Health Care Health Care Provider| Mobile Services Elisa Lara Outreach Community Coordinator elara@vnahealth.com
Village of Addison   Doree Krage Assistant Director of Community Relations Dkrage@addison-il.org
YWCA Metropolitan Chicago   Carrie Pierce Program Coordinator carrie.pierce@ywcachicago.org
YWCA Metropolitan Chicago Child Care Resource & Referral | ExceleRate IL | PD for Early Childhood Susan Stewart Community Engagement Specialist Susan.stewart@ywcachicago.org